What users can do is determined by ‘User Roles’. Whether they can create channels, goals, or only view them, and whether or not they can authorize additional users.
As a member, you'll have complete control over creating channels, notes, and meetings, as well as messaging anyone. As a member, a user can see and use "Stream." A member, on the other hand, cannot add another user or change the role of anyone else.
Admin has similar permissions as TeamingWay members but admin has some additional rights. A user as admin has the authority to add and remove other members and modify the roles accordingly.
Admins can also edit workspace parameters such as the workplace name, icon, and billing section access.
As a user, the owner has all of the admin's permissions. The owner is authorized to make someone else the "owner" of the workspace and also has the access to delete the entire workspace.
Guest (Coming soon):
A guest can only see the goals that have been assigned to them. As a guest, a user has the ability to message anyone in the workspace. A guest is not permitted to create channels, goals, notes, or meetings. They don't have access to the stream either.
Please sign in to leave a comment.